experience wines

In our vinotheque

In the vinotheque you will find taste in all the diversity with which we characterize our wines. Our passion is in them – and the portion of courage and creativity that is needed to create something new.

In addition to the best Riesling tradition and excellence in Pinot Noir aging, as shown by our red and white "First Growths", we are also excited to experiment with other grape varieties. As creative lateral thinkers, we are also pioneers - especially with our light Grüner Veltliner, with which we have a fascinating An alternative to Riesling, or Verjus, a grape juice essence made from early-ripening grapes, which has already gained some gastronomic fame as a refined finishing touch in the kitchen or as the basis for refreshing, non-alcoholic summer drinks.

Come by, a visit to the vinotheque with the exciting tasting opportunities is always worthwhile.

The vinotheque in the Koegler Eltville winery

Play

Actions

wine of the month

Rheingau Riesling dry

Two boxes for €73.00 instead of €98.00 including shipping.

Enter discount code " weindesmonats" when paying

wine tasting

How about an exclusive wine tasting in the vinotheque, combined with a vineyard hike including a picnic, a 3-course meal or a little daunting into the wine cellar? We would also be happy to put together something special for you according to your own wishes. Ask us!

vinotheque

1 hour with 5 wines

= from 10 people 15 EUR per person

= a flat rate of EUR 150 for smaller groups of less than 10 people

cellar tour

1.5 hours with 5 to 6 wines (also barrique)

= from 10 people 25 EUR per person

= a flat rate of EUR 250 for smaller groups of less than 10 people

vineyard hike

with a certified Rheingau guide – by appointment only:

1 to 2 hours with 4 wines

= 15 to 20 EUR per person (number of people is not limited here)

tractor ride

in the vineyards – by appointment only:

2 hours with 5 wines

= 20 EUR per person, max. 16 people

Weine erleben

In unserer Vinothek

In der Vinothek treffen Sie auf Geschmack in der ganzen Vielfalt, mit der wir unsere Weine prägen. In ihnen steckt unsere Leidenschaft – und die Portion Mut und Kreativität, die man braucht, um Neues hervorzubringen.

Neben bester Rieslingtradition und Exzellenz im Spätburgunderausbau, das zeigen unsere roten und weißen „Ersten Gewächse", reizt uns auch das Experimentieren mit anderen Rebsorten. Damit sind wir als kreative Querdenker auch Pioniere – allem voran mit unserem leichten Grünen Veltliner, mit dem wir eine faszinierende Alternative zum Riesling bieten. Oder dem Verjus, einer Traubensaftessenz aus frühreif geernteten Trauben, die als raffinierte Abrundung in der Küche oder als Grundlage für erfrischende, alkoholfreie Sommerdrinks bereits einige gastronomische Berühmtheit erlangt hat.

Kommen Sie vorbei, ein Besuch in der Vinothek mit den spannenden Verkostungsmöglichkeiten lohnt immer.

Die Vinothek im Weingut Koegler Eltville

Video abspielen

Aktionen

Wein des Monats

Rubeus Pinot Noir

Eine Kiste für 90 € statt 108 € inkl. Versand.

Rabattcode "weindesmonats" beim bezahlen eingeben

Weinproben

Wie wäre es mit einer exklusiven Weinprobe in der Vinothek, kombiniert mit einer Weinbergwanderung inklusive Picknick, einem 3-Gänge-Menü oder einem kleinen Schlenker in den Weinkeller? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch etwas besonderes ganz nach Ihren eigenen Wünschen zusammen. Fragen Sie uns!

 

Vinothek

1 Stunde mit 5 Weinen

= ab 10 Personen je 15 EUR pro Person 

= pauschal 150 EUR bei kleineren Gruppen mit weniger als 10 Personen

 

Kellerführung

1,5 Stunden mit 5 bis 6 Weinen (auch Barrique) 

= ab 10 Personen 25 EUR pro Person

= pauschal 250 EUR bei kleineren Gruppen mit weniger als 10 Personen

 

Weinbergwanderung 

mit zertifizierten Rheingau-Führer – nur nach Verabredung: 

1 bis 2 Stunden mit 4 Weinen 

= 15 bis 20 EUR pro Person (Personenanzahl ist hier nicht begrenzt)

 

Traktorfahrt

in den Weinbergen – nur nach Verabredung: 

2 Stunden mit 5 Weinen 

= 20 EUR pro Person, max. 16 Personen